Breadcrumbs

You are here:

Contact

Contact us

By submitting 'Ask a question' form, any information you provide to Damen will be used in accordance with Damen Privacy Policy.

* Required fields

Subscribe newsletter

Sales representative

jeroen heesters

Jeroen Heesters

Group Commercial Director

Telephone
+31 (0)6 53913807
E-mail
jeroen.heesters@damen.com
Klaas Kuper

Klaas Kuper

Sales Manager

Telephone
+31 (0)6 22383193
E-mail
klaas.kuper@damen.com
Carlos de Vliegere

Carlos de Vliegere

Sales Manager

Telephone
+33 (0)3 28664800
E-mail
carlos.de.vliegere@damen.com
Ruud Haneveer

Ruud Haneveer

Sales Manager Offshore & Conversion

Telephone
+31 (0)6 13012788
E-mail
ruud.haneveer@damen.com
marnin castillo

Marnin Castillo

Sales Manager

E-mail
marnin.castillo@damen.com
steven marcano

Steven Marcano

Sales Manager

Telephone
+599 9 7330278
E-mail
steven.marcano@damen.com
hans bisschop

Hans Bisschop

Sales Manager

Telephone
+31 (0)6 13673489
E-mail
hans.bisschop@damen.com
arnold bregman

Arnold Bregman

Sales Manager

Telephone
+31 (0)6 52896825
E-mail
arnold.bregman@damen.com
Hans van Doorn

Hans van Doorn

Sales Manager

Telephone
+31 (0)6 53323156
E-mail
hans.van.doorn@damen.com
arnold bregman

Arnold Bregman

Sales Manager

Telephone
+31 (0)6 52896825
E-mail
arnold.bregman@damen.com
arnold bregman

Arnold Bregman

Sales Manager

Telephone
+31 (0)6 52896825
E-mail
arnold.bregman@damen.com
Marco Vredenburg

Marco Vredenburg

Sales Manager

Telephone
+31 (0)6 53511297
E-mail
marco.vredenburg@damen.com

Alexandre Richerd

Sales Manager

Telephone
+33 (0)3 28514311
E-mail
alexandre.richerd@damen.com
Hans van Doorn

Hans van Doorn

Sales Manager

Telephone
+31 (0)6 53323156
E-mail
hans.van.doorn@damen.com
Carlos de Vliegere

Carlos de Vliegere

Sales Manager

Telephone
+33 (0)3 28664800
E-mail
carlos.de.vliegere@damen.com
hans bisschop

Hans Bisschop

Sales Manager

Telephone
+31 (0)6 13673489
E-mail
hans.bisschop@damen.com
arnold bregman

Arnold Bregman

Sales Manager

Telephone
+31 (0)6 52896825
E-mail
arnold.bregman@damen.com
hans bisschop

Hans Bisschop

Sales Manager

Telephone
+31 (0)6 13673489
E-mail
hans.bisschop@damen.com
arnold bregman

Arnold Bregman

Sales Manager

Telephone
+31 (0)6 52896825
E-mail
arnold.bregman@damen.com
hans bisschop

Hans Bisschop

Sales Manager

Telephone
+31 (0)6 13673489
E-mail
hans.bisschop@damen.com
hans bisschop

Hans Bisschop

Sales Manager

Telephone
+31 (0)6 13673489
E-mail
hans.bisschop@damen.com
Carlos de Vliegere

Carlos de Vliegere

Sales Manager

Telephone
+33 (0)3 28664800
E-mail
carlos.de.vliegere@damen.com
hans bisschop

Hans Bisschop

Sales Manager

Telephone
+31 (0)6 13673489
E-mail
hans.bisschop@damen.com
arnold bregman

Arnold Bregman

Sales Manager

Telephone
+31 (0)6 52896825
E-mail
arnold.bregman@damen.com
Klaas Kuper

Klaas Kuper

Sales Manager

Telephone
+31 (0)6 22383193
E-mail
klaas.kuper@damen.com
arnold bregman

Arnold Bregman

Sales Manager

Telephone
+31 (0)6 52896825
E-mail
arnold.bregman@damen.com
hans bisschop

Hans Bisschop

Sales Manager

Telephone
+31 (0)6 13673489
E-mail
hans.bisschop@damen.com
Klaas Kuper

Klaas Kuper

Sales Manager

Telephone
+31 (0)6 22383193
E-mail
klaas.kuper@damen.com
Kees Jan Groen

Kees Jan Groen

Commercial Director

Telephone
+31 (0)6 53263667
E-mail
keesjan.groen@damen.com
Hans van Doorn

Hans van Doorn

Sales Manager

Telephone
+31 (0)6 53323156
E-mail
hans.van.doorn@damen.com
hans bisschop

Hans Bisschop

Sales Manager

Telephone
+31 (0)6 13673489
E-mail
hans.bisschop@damen.com
arnold bregman

Arnold Bregman

Sales Manager

Telephone
+31 (0)6 52896825
E-mail
arnold.bregman@damen.com
Kees Jan Groen

Kees Jan Groen

Commercial Director

Telephone
+31 (0)6 53263667
E-mail
keesjan.groen@damen.com
Flip van der Waal

Flip van der Waal

Managing Director

Telephone
+46 (0)7 05257650
E-mail
flip.van.der.waal@damen.com
Marco Vredenburg

Marco Vredenburg

Sales Manager

Telephone
+31 (0)6 53511297
E-mail
marco.vredenburg@damen.com
arnold bregman

Arnold Bregman

Sales Manager

Telephone
+31 (0)6 52896825
E-mail
arnold.bregman@damen.com
hans bisschop

Hans Bisschop

Sales Manager

Telephone
+31 (0)6 13673489
E-mail
hans.bisschop@damen.com
bogdan pasc

Bogdan Pasc

Sales Manager

E-mail
bogdan.pasc@damen.com
Hans van Doorn

Hans van Doorn

Sales Manager

Telephone
+31 (0)6 53323156
E-mail
hans.van.doorn@damen.com
Edwin Ruppert

Edwin Ruppert

Sales Manager

Telephone
+31 (0)6 53746256
E-mail
edwin.ruppert@damen.com
Ruud Haneveer

Ruud Haneveer

Sales Manager Offshore & Conversion

Telephone
+31 (0)6 13012788
E-mail
ruud.haneveer@damen.com
Kees Jan Groen

Kees Jan Groen

Commercial Director

Telephone
+31 (0)6 53263667
E-mail
keesjan.groen@damen.com

Damen Shipyards Singapore

Location of Headoffice

Visiting address

Street
29 Tuas Crescent
Zipcode
638720
City
Singapore
Country
Latitude: 1.314394; Longitude: 103.642842

Postal address

Street
29 Tuas Crescent
Zipcode
638720
City
Singapore
Country
Singapore

Contact details

Telephone
+65 6861 41 80
Fax
+65 6861 41 81
Email
central@damen.com.sg