Breadcrumbs

You are here:

Damen_Shiprepair_and_Conversion

Contact us

* Required fields

Subscribe newsletter

Damen Shiprepair & Conversion

Location of Headoffice

Visiting address

Street
Admiraal de Ruyterstraat 24
Zipcode
3115 HB
City
Schiedam
Country
The Netherlands

Postal address

POBox
P.O. Box 22
Zipcode
3100 AA
City
Schiedam
Country
The Netherlands

Contact details

Telephone
+31 10 204 12 22
Fax
-
Email
info@damenshiprepair.com

Sales representative

Alexandre Richerd

Sales Manager

Telephone
+33 (0)3 28514311
E-mail
alexandre.richerd@damen.com
Klaas Kuper

Klaas Kuper

Sales Manager

Telephone
+31 (0)6 22383193
E-mail
klaas.kuper@damen.com
Carlos de Vliegere

Carlos de Vliegere

Sales Manager (Belgium)

Telephone
+33 (0)3 28664800
E-mail
carlos.de.vliegere@damen.com
Ruud Haneveer

Ruud Haneveer

Market Development Executive

Telephone
+12 (0)8 17952808
E-mail
ruud.haneveer@damenusa.com
Boudewijn Baan

Boudewijn Baan

Sales Manager

Telephone
+31 (0)6 30256097
E-mail
boudewijn.baan@damen.com
Jorrit Pilaar

Jorrit Pilaar

Sales Manager

Telephone
+31 (0)6 15489406
E-mail
jorrit.pilaar@damen.com
Hans van Doorn

Hans van Doorn

Sales Manager

Telephone
+31 (0)6 53323156
E-mail
hans.van.doorn@damen.com
Eirik Eide

Eirik Eide

Sales Manager

Telephone
+47 (0)9 4020855
E-mail
eirik.eide@damen.com
Eirik Eide

Eirik Eide

Sales Manager

Telephone
+47 (0)9 4020855
E-mail
eirik.eide@damen.com
Marco Vredenburg

Marco Vredenburg

Sales Manager

Telephone
+31 (0)6 53511297
E-mail
marco.vredenburg@damen.com

Alexandre Richerd

Sales Manager

Telephone
+33 (0)3 28514311
E-mail
alexandre.richerd@damen.com
Hans van Doorn

Hans van Doorn

Sales Manager

Telephone
+31 (0)6 53323156
E-mail
hans.van.doorn@damen.com
Carlos de Vliegere

Carlos de Vliegere

Sales Manager (Belgium)

Telephone
+33 (0)3 28664800
E-mail
carlos.de.vliegere@damen.com
Hans Bisschop

Hans Bisschop

Sales Manager

Telephone
+31 (0)6 13673489
E-mail
hans.bisschop@damen.com
Eirik Eide

Eirik Eide

Sales Manager

Telephone
+47 (0)9 4020855
E-mail
eirik.eide@damen.com
Boudewijn Baan

Boudewijn Baan

Sales Manager

Telephone
+31 (0)6 30256097
E-mail
boudewijn.baan@damen.com
Jorrit Pilaar

Jorrit Pilaar

Sales Manager

Telephone
+31 (0)6 15489406
E-mail
jorrit.pilaar@damen.com
Hans Bisschop

Hans Bisschop

Sales Manager

Telephone
+31 (0)6 13673489
E-mail
hans.bisschop@damen.com
Hans Bisschop

Hans Bisschop

Sales Manager

Telephone
+31 (0)6 13673489
E-mail
hans.bisschop@damen.com
Carlos de Vliegere

Carlos de Vliegere

Sales Manager (Belgium)

Telephone
+33 (0)3 28664800
E-mail
carlos.de.vliegere@damen.com
Hans Bisschop

Hans Bisschop

Sales Manager

Telephone
+31 (0)6 13673489
E-mail
hans.bisschop@damen.com
Jorrit Pilaar

Jorrit Pilaar

Sales Manager

Telephone
+31 (0)6 15489406
E-mail
jorrit.pilaar@damen.com
Klaas Kuper

Klaas Kuper

Sales Manager

Telephone
+31 (0)6 22383193
E-mail
klaas.kuper@damen.com
Boudewijn Baan

Boudewijn Baan

Sales Manager

Telephone
+31 (0)6 30256097
E-mail
boudewijn.baan@damen.com
Eirik Eide

Eirik Eide

Sales Manager

Telephone
+47 (0)9 4020855
E-mail
eirik.eide@damen.com
Hans Bisschop

Hans Bisschop

Sales Manager

Telephone
+31 (0)6 13673489
E-mail
hans.bisschop@damen.com
Klaas Kuper

Klaas Kuper

Sales Manager

Telephone
+31 (0)6 22383193
E-mail
klaas.kuper@damen.com

Alexandre Richerd

Sales Manager

Telephone
+33 (0)3 28514311
E-mail
alexandre.richerd@damen.com
Hans van Doorn

Hans van Doorn

Sales Manager

Telephone
+31 (0)6 53323156
E-mail
hans.van.doorn@damen.com
Hans Bisschop

Hans Bisschop

Sales Manager

Telephone
+31 (0)6 13673489
E-mail
hans.bisschop@damen.com
Jorrit Pilaar

Jorrit Pilaar

Sales Manager

Telephone
+31 (0)6 15489406
E-mail
jorrit.pilaar@damen.com

Alexandre Richerd

Sales Manager

Telephone
+33 (0)3 28514311
E-mail
alexandre.richerd@damen.com
Flip van der Waal

Flip van der Waal

Managing Director

Telephone
+46 (0)7 05257650
E-mail
flip.van.der.waal@damen.com
Jorrit Pilaar

Jorrit Pilaar

Sales Manager

Telephone
+31 (0)6 15489406
E-mail
jorrit.pilaar@damen.com
Carlos de Vliegere

Carlos de Vliegere

Sales Manager (Belgium)

Telephone
+33 (0)3 28664800
E-mail
carlos.de.vliegere@damen.com
Boudewijn Baan

Boudewijn Baan

Sales Manager

Telephone
+31 (0)6 30256097
E-mail
boudewijn.baan@damen.com
Hans van Doorn

Hans van Doorn

Sales Manager

Telephone
+31 (0)6 53323156
E-mail
hans.van.doorn@damen.com
Edwin Ruppert

Edwin Ruppert

Sales Manager

Telephone
+31 (0)6 53746256
E-mail
edwin.ruppert@damen.com
Ruud Haneveer

Ruud Haneveer

Market Development Executive

Telephone
+12 (0)8 17952808
E-mail
ruud.haneveer@damenusa.com
Kees Jan Groen

Kees Jan Groen

Commercial Director

Telephone
+31 (0)6 53263667
E-mail
keesjan.groen@damen.com